Saturday, 16 Jan 2021
Awards News

Ibukun Awosika, Deola Sagoe, Segun Ogunsanya, Toke Makinwa, Kemi Adetiba, others to present awards at The Future Awards Africa 2018

Leading business people and creatives, Ibukun Awosika, Deola Sagoe, Segun Ogunsanya, Toke Makinwa, Kemi Adetiba will join other personalities presenting awards today, Sunday 16 December 2018 at The Future Awards Africa 2018. 

The event holds at the Balmoral Convention Centre, Federal Palace Hotel, Lagos.


Winners in 20 categories will be announced this year, with several inspiring nominees such as artistes, Burna Boy, and Simi; athletes, Ahmed Musa, Wilfred Ndidi, and Thursdaline Peter; actors, Adesua Etomi and Alex Ekubo; entrepreneur, Chidi Ajaere; scientist, Dr. Mahmoud Maina, among others.


The Future Awards Africa acknowledges inspiring work and initiatives that have made impact through social enterprise and creativity. It celebrates a new class of innovators, philanthropists, activists, technocrats and creators promoting the shared mission of changing the African narrative.


The Future Awards Africa 2018 is presented by The Future Project, Guaranty Trust Bank, and H20h.


The official hashtags are #TFAA2018 and #NigeriasNewTribe.

No votes yet.
Please wait...
Voting is currently disabled, data maintenance in progress.
Share this:

Post Comment